SWV Ehrenmitglieder

Roger Bernet

Primelstrasse 14
CH - 8046 Zürich

Telefon: +41 (0)44 372 09 27
Mail: roger.bernet@bluewin.ch

Tony Binggeli

Mühlegässli 1
CH - 3150 Schwarzenburg

Telefon: +41 (0)79 783 01 78
Mail: tony.binggeli@hotmail.ch

Marcel Bühler

Steinacherstrasse 11a
CH - 8910 Affoltern am Albis

Telefon: +41 (0)79 41 84 82
Mail: marcel.buehler@budgerigar.ch

Gottfried Gafner

Bühlstrasse 9
CH - 3800 Interlaken

Telefon: +41 (0)33 822 53 65
Mail: g.gafner@firstweb.ch

Kurt Käslin

Mösliacker 1
CH - 5628 Aristau

Telefon: +41 (0)56 664 19 93
Mail: kurt.kaeslin@bluewin.ch

Heinrich Ott

Aarbachstrasse 27
CH - 5703 Seon

Telefon: +41 (0)62 775 15 81

Beat Urben

Tulpenweg 15
CH - 3322 Urtenen

Telefon: +41 (0)31 859 33 82
Mail: b.urben@bluewin.ch

Eduard Waser

Industriestrasse 16
CH - 6074 Giswil

Telefon: +41 (0)41 675 26 56
Mail: eduard-waser@bluewin.ch

Anton Willi

Wetentalstrasse 1
CH - 5422 Oberehrendingen

Telefon: +41 (0)56 222 37 30
Mail: anton_willi@bluewin.ch