SWV Vorstand

Präsident
Michael Rust

Hübeli 1
CH - 6026 Rain

Telefon: +41 (0)41 458 18 29
Mail: praesident@s-w-v.ch

Ehrenpräsident
Walter Sigrist

Oberdorfstrasse 23
CH - 5106 Veltheim

Telefon: +41 (0)56 223 38 68
Mail: ehrenpraesident@s-w-v.ch

Vice-Präsident / Administration / Sponsoring
Roger Bernet

Primelstrasse 14
CH - 8046 Zürich

Telefon: +41 (0)44 372 09 27
Mail: administration@s-w-v.ch

Kassier / Stv. Technischer Leiter
John Wyssmann

Stutzhohlen 336a
CH - 3158 Guggisberg

Telefon: +41 (0)79 444 08 00
Mail: kassier@s-w-v.ch

Technischer Leiter
Armin Giger

Münspergweg 11
CH - 5745 Safenwil

Telefon: +41 (0)79 242 14 86
Mail: technischerleiter@s-w-v.ch

Schaumanager
Pascal Hess

Laufenberg 8
CH - 6028 Herlisberg

Telefon: +41 (0)78 713 73 79
Mail: schaumanager@s-w-v.ch

Aktuar
Irene Bernet

Primelstrasse 14
CH - 8046 Zürich

Telefon: +41 (0)44 372 09 27
Mail: aktuar@s-w-v.ch

Beisitzer
Michael Braun

Hauptsrasse 5
CH - 3422 Alchenflüh

Telefon: +41 (0)79 442 01 88
Mail: beisitzer@s-w-v.ch

Ringwart (ohne Vorstandsfunktion)
Karin Rust

Hübeli 1
CH - 6026 Rain

Telefon: +41 (0)41 458 18 29
Mail: ringwart@s-w-v.ch

Materialwart (ohne Vorstandsfunktion)
Hansjörg Arnet

Rigiblickstrasse 4
CH - 5646 Abtwil

Telefon: +41 (0)79 468 05 02
Mail: materialwart@s-w-v.ch